Серьёзные знакомства: Игорь А , 50, Russia, сочи


Игорь А, 50, сочи. (Profile 23418)






Total photos: 2  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Игорь А
Date of birth .03.1971   (Age: 50)
Zodiac sign Aries
Country Russia
City сочи
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Work программирование
Друг и соратник в наших делах, революцию как с Крупской делать не будем, начнем с себя. Спортивная, любящая туризм и адреналин в путешествиях, не закрученная на доме.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Cooking / Dining, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Minimalism, * Hunting / Fishing, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sport extreme, * Travelling, * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Gardens, * Sex health
Movies "Работа без творчества" "Лучшее предложение" "Place" "Дурак""Географ глобус пропил" "Любовь с ограниечением"ЭЭ
Music Sarah Brigthman, Джо Дассен, Демис Руссо, Сандра
Authors Ирвинг Стоун, Пикуль, Довлатов, Пелевин, Кунин, Алексей Иванов, Оскар Уайльд, Дэвид Вейс, Войнович,
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation I use positive thinking
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Confucianism
Height 5.83ft / 178sm
Weight 180pd / 82kg
Natural hair color Brown
Here for Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The wife is the head of the family and the husband follows her wise instructions
Priority Creativity
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Farm animals
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Secondary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 45
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical look & shape, * Intelligence, analytical abilities
Seeking country Belarus, Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Searching by priority in life Creativity, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development, Other, read what I write about myself
Searching by the preference to have children I do not want children
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 08.12.2021
Last access Yesterday, 18:39:04
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 1 , Last post
Profile views 166
Popularity 0.15

Send message  




No comments yet.