Духовные знакомства: Марик You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 42, Moldova, Кишинев


Марик, 42, Кишинев. (Profile 23196)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Gold user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Марик
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .04.1979   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Aries
Country Moldova
City Кишинев
Nationalities молдованин
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education College
Work производство.своя тема)
Known languages Russian, Italian, Romanian
Стараемся +)
9 лет назад чисто ,, случайно,, прослушал лекций Торсунова О.Г , впечатлило , начал искать в нете лекций , как раз в это время ,хорошие ребята организовали Клуб Философский в столице,и много стало ясно +)
От мяса отказался 6 лет назад ,благодаря преданным и практикуем сознание Кришны .
Весёлый , любитель спорта , можем договориться )
и конечно есть Бизнес план)

At free time * At home or in the temple, reading spiritual literature, etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Business and money, * Martial arts
Music Киртаны
Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 171pd / 78kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1- (O-)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile
Intimacy It`s not that important
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 36
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property)
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking level of education School-Secondary, College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 27 - 36
Seeking height 5.24ft / 160sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 121pd / 55kg - 176pd / 80kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Registered on 31.10.2021
Last access Yesterday, 22:17:37
User type Gold user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2044
Popularity 1.44

Send message  




No comments yet.