Интеллектуальные знакомства: Abi , 37, Netherlands, Amsterdam


Abi, 37, Amsterdam. (Profile 22612)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Platinum user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Abi
Date of birth .04.1985   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Aries
Nakshatra Uttara Badra Pada-Cow-Manyshya-Pitta
Country Netherlands
City Amsterdam
Nationalities Netherlands
Family status Divorced
Education Two or more Universities
Work Software Engineer
Known languages English, Netherlands, Tamil, Hindi
I am a soft-spoken, honest & talented person. I am currently working as a software engineer. I think of family is the first priority of my life. I am born vegetarian, fun-loving, and very much Optimist. I love traveling, Fitness and, and sometimes watch movies. I want to spend the rest of my life with the right person and grow old together and without changing the love and affection.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Temple visiting, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sport professionally (gym or lessons), * Sports games to watch, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes, often enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.97ft / 182sm
Weight 174pd / 79kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Amber
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
I have: * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends, * Lovely, kind character
Primary web page https://vk.com/abishekks
Secondary web page https://www.facebook.com/abishekks
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 26 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 14.07.2021
Last access Yesterday, 23:38:30
User type Platinum user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1611
Popularity 0.33

Send message  




No comments yet.