Интеллектуальные знакомства: Наталья , 43, Russia, Новосибирск


Наталья, 43, Новосибирск. (Profile 22187)






Total photos: 2  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Наталья
Date of birth .11.1977   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Russia
City Новосибирск
Nationalities Русские
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education Two or more Universities
Work Здравоохранение
Known languages Russian, English
Сфера деятельности работа в здравоохранении, не связанная с лечением людей. Увлекаюсь разными видами спорта, в том числе йогой и танцами. Обучалась йоге в Индии, школа Кришнамачарья. Стремление к осознанной и наполненной жизни. В отношениях ценю честность и уважение. Для меня важны традиционные ценности.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sport professionally (gym or lessons), * Sport extreme, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Height 5.41ft / 165sm
Weight 130pd / 59kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Amber
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health issues Нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children Only under certain conditions
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 48
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Sports / Health / Development
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 40 - 48
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 13.04.2021
Last access Yesterday, 10:22:43
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 300
Popularity 0.56

Send message  




No comments yet.