Серьёзные знакомства: Елена You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 37, Russia, Брянск


Елена, 37, Брянск. (Profile 22178)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Елена
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .07.1983   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Cancer
Country Russia
City Брянск
Nationalities Славянка
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Work Сияние
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Vegetarianism, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals
Authors Фантастические миры Сергея Тармашева
Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Height 5.31ft / 162sm
Weight 105pd / 48kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Amber
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health issues нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
, * The wife is the mistress and the head of the family and her husband is faithful, courteous assistant
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Household animals (pets), * Much of the above but in the future
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 45
Potential spouse must have: * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat
Searching by priority in life Family, Creativity
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Auburn
Seeking natural eyes color Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Amber
Registered on 11.04.2021
Last access 28.04.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 417
Popularity 1.00

Send message  




No comments yet.