Интеллектуальные знакомства: ОЛЬГА You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 36, Russia, Ярославль


ОЛЬГА, 36, Ярославль. (Profile 21936)












Total photos: 5  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name ОЛЬГА
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .12.1984   (Age: 36)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Country Russia
City Ярославль
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Work Бизнес
Known languages Russian, English
Мне 36 лет, активная, эмоциональная, не скучная, занимаюсь бизнесом, воспитываю 6 летнего сына, занимаюсь саморазвитием, уже 10 лет у меня есть духовный Учитель.
Ищу глубокого многогранного мужчину, духовного и при этом социализированного.

At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Business and money, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Sex health
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Height 4.92ft / 150sm
Weight 132pd / 60kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Health issues Нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Higher education, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 44
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 44
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 01.03.2021
Last access 30.04.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 967
Popularity 1.18

Send message  




No comments yet.