Интеллектуальные знакомства: Иван , 57, Russia, г. Омск - Германия


Иван, 57, г. Омск - Германия. (Profile 21616)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Иван
Date of birth .05.1963   (Age: 57)
Zodiac sign Taurus
Country Russia
City г. Омск - Германия
Nationalities Немец
Family status Virgin
Children Three chldren
Education University
Work Freiberuflich
Known languages Russian, German
Доброго дня. Рад буду знакомству с девушкой или женщиной, свободной,желательно готовой к путишесвую, переезду Кавказ Украина Германия Швейцария а там как Бог решит.
Мои интересы,веды,медицина,астрология, нумерологий, эзотерика, будущее,продвинутые люди,машина, путешествия, семья, работа и многое другое ..
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Luxurious living (expensive jewelry, cars, resorts), * Business and money, * Martial arts, * Mechanics / Engines, * Fast ride (cars or motorcycles), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Sex health
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.97ft / 182sm
Weight 156pd / 71kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1- (O-)
Health issues Здоров.
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Significant monetary savings, * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends, * Lovely, kind character, * Farm animals, * Household animals (pets), * Potency, and skills in "love", * Much of the above but in the future
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 47
Seeking country Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Serbia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 47
Seeking height 4.82ft / 147sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type1- (O-), Type2+ (A+), Type2- (A-), Type3- (B-)
Registered on 14.01.2021
Last access Yesterday, 09:56:43
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 1 , Last post
Profile views 683
Popularity 0.61

Send message  




No comments yet.