Серьёзные знакомства: Marina , 50, Russia, Пермь


Marina, 50, Пермь. (Profile 21403)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Marina
Date of birth .09.1970   (Age: 50)
Zodiac sign Virgo
Country Russia
City Пермь
Family status Divorced
Education University
Work Педагог
Хочется доброго светлого дома. А любовью и уютом я его сама наполню.Пишите, рада общению.
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flowers
Authors "Полианна"(Э.Портер).
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Natural eye color Green
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Priority Other, read what I write about myself
Willingness to have children I do not want children
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Oh, you do not know me! Read what I write about myself.
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 60
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Other, read what I write about myself
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 5.51ft / 168sm - 6.39ft / 195sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 220pd / 100kg
Registered on 07.12.2020
Last access Today, 14:52:48
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 477
Popularity 0.22

Send message  




No comments yet.