Интеллектуальные знакомства: Ксения , 38, Russia, Красноярск


Ксения, 38, Красноярск. (Profile 21346)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Ксения
Date of birth .03.1982   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Pisces
Country Russia
City Красноярск
Nationalities Русская
Children One child
Education University
Work Архитектура, дизайн
Known languages Russian, English
Люблю природу и творчество во всех его проявлениях! Мне очень близка ведическая картина мира, изучаю аюрведу, ведическую астрологию и васту, занимаюсь йогой и духовными практиками.

Ищу: Родственную душу, супруга для создания семьи по ведическим традициям
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements)
Authors Синельников, Нарушевич
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas, Shaktism (Mahadevi, Kali Ma, Tantrism)
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age
Height 5.51ft / 168sm
Weight 119pd / 54kg
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 50
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 6.56ft / 200sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 220pd / 100kg - 132pd / 60kg
Registered on 26.11.2020
Last access 14.01.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 423
Popularity 0.58

Send message  




No comments yet.