Духовные знакомства: Татьяна , 34, Russia, Екатеринбург


Татьяна, 34, Екатеринбург. (Profile 21321)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Татьяна
Date of birth .04.1986   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Aries
Country Russia
City Екатеринбург
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work Производство
Known languages Russian, English
Ищу Отца для ребёнка
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 132pd / 60kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Green
Here for Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 194pd / 88kg - 220pd / 100kg
Registered on 22.11.2020
Last access 29.11.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 206
Popularity 0.18

Send message  




No comments yet.