Духовные знакомства: Диана , 22, Ukraine, Донецк


Диана, 22, Донецк. (Profile 21312)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Диана
Date of birth .12.1998   (Age: 22)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Country Ukraine
City Донецк
Education University
Known languages Russian, English, Ukrainian
По образованию я психолог, и очень увлекаюсь познанием этой науки. В целом могу общаться почти на любые темы.
Очень бы хотелось познакомиться с мужчиной с такими же интересами и схожим внутренним миром как у меня для дальнейшего создания крепкого союза.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Interests * Psychology, * Music / Movies, * Games (board, computer, etc.)
Music Меломан
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey
Here for Spiritual help in family union
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Household animals (pets)
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 28
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia, Ukraine
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Family
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 24 - 28
Seeking height 5.90ft / 180sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 22.11.2020
Last access 16.12.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 243
Popularity 0.18

Send message  




No comments yet.