Серьёзные знакомства: Олег You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 46, Kazakhstan, Павлодар


Олег, 46, Павлодар. (Profile 19748)


Total photos: 0  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Олег
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .11.1973   (Age: 46)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Kazakhstan
City Павлодар
Nationalities Беларус
Family status Divorced
Education School- Primary
Known languages Russian, Ukrainian
Холостой, детей нет,не курю.
Ищу ту, которая действительно одинока,дети не помеха
At free time * At home or in the temple, reading spiritual literature, etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Catholic, Protestant, Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s not that important
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 43
Potential spouse must have: * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
One child, Two children, Three chldren
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education School- Primary
Wanted spousal income
Around 170 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Family
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s not that important
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 39 - 43
Seeking height 5.24ft / 160sm - 5.41ft / 165sm
Seeking weight 121pd / 55kg - 132pd / 60kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde
Registered on 19.02.2020
Last access 19.02.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 144
Popularity 0.00

Send message  




No comments yet.