Духовные знакомства: Иглик You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 68, Kazakhstan, Атырау


Иглик, 68, Атырау. (Profile 18852)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Иглик
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .04.1952   (Age: 68)
Zodiac sign Aries
Country Kazakhstan
City Атырау
Nationalities казахи
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 3 000$ per year
Work аурадиагност-консультант
Known languages Russian, Kazakh
Я обычный мужчина,много умею и знаю, что необходимо для нормальной гармоничной семейной жизни, в основе которой доверие и любовь.Ищу вторую половинку,родственную душу для создания стабильных отношений в энергиях любви и взаимопонимания.Возраст,физические данные, национальность и материальные положение не так значимы, как духовные качества души.Пишите, все отношения начинаются с дружбы.Как биоэнергет, помогу всем, с аурадиагностикой биополя (определения состояния Здоровья и Судьбы) по вашей фотографии анкеты, бесплатно конечно.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Other religions Esotericism / New Age
Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 171pd / 78kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Health issues нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Creativity
Willingness to have children Only under certain conditions
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Skype You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 75
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Seeking level of education School-Secondary, College, University
Wanted spousal income
Around 3 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity
Searching by the preference to have children Only under certain conditions
Seeking by milk preference I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - 4.92ft / 150sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 110pd / 50kg
Registered on 10.10.2019
Last access 06.11.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 377
Popularity 0.00

Send message  




No comments yet.