Духовные знакомства: Лариса , 50, Russia, Улан-Удэ


Лариса, 50, Улан-Удэ. (Profile 17876)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Лариса
Date of birth .10.1970   (Age: 50)
Zodiac sign Libra
Country Russia
City Улан-Удэ
Nationalities Русские
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Стройная, мобильная , с хорошими руками и головой. Ищу своего человека для создания семьи: Вы не курите, следите за здоровьем, мобильный, материально обеспеченный, любящий природу, с широким кругозором и чувством юмора.
Interests * Psychology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Culture contemporary (fashion, pop-stars, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Games (board, computer, etc.), * Sex health
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.47ft / 167sm
Weight 108pd / 49kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Grey
Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Creativity
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 55
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical look & shape, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Potency and skills in "love making"
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Austria, Bulgaria, Russia, Spain, Switzerland
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by priority in life Family, Creativity, Recreation / Travel, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children Only under certain conditions
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 40 - 55
Seeking height 5.47ft / 167sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 132pd / 60kg - 176pd / 80kg
Registered on 13.05.2019
Last access 19.07.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 720
Popularity 0.00

Send message  




No comments yet.