Интеллектуальные знакомства: Наталья Мезенцева, 41, Russia, Санкт-Петербург
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000007069


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username natali7714
Gender Female
Name of the user Наталья
Surname of the user Мезенцева
Date of birth .06.1977   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Country Russia
City Санкт-Петербург
Nationalities русская
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Income Around 20 000$ per year

About myself Ищу С-Путника жизни.Увлекаюсь духовными практиками,пением,танцами...учусь понимать себя,слушать и главное-СЛЫШАТЬ.Очень нуждаюсь в мужчине,который станет заботливым УЧИТЕЛЕМ для дальнейшего развития моей души.Я,в свою очередь,стану для него БЕРЕГИНЕЙ и любящей С-Путницей на жизненном пути.Пусть С-Луч-ится наша встреча!ЧУДО С-Лучись МИЛЫЙ МОЙ СПУТНИК НАЙДИСЬ!!!I speak Russian only. Я желаю всем счастья!
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Sex health
Movies много
Music этно
Authors Борис Акунин,Пауло Коэльо

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.31ft / 162sm
Weight 158pd / 72kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type1+ (O+)

Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking level of education University
Wanted spouse income
Around 25 000$ per year, Around 30 000$ per year, Around 35 000$ per year, Around 40 000$ per year, Around 45 000$ per year, Around 50 000$ per year, Around 55 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 55
Seeking height 6.56ft / 200sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 220pd / 100kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey

Registered on 29.01.2015
Last access 29.01.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 853
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 40
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com