Духовные знакомства: Жанна , 40, Kazakhstan, Almaty
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000004322


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Zhanna78
Gender Female
Name of the user Жанна
Date of birth .01.1978   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Kazakhstan
City Almaty
Nationalities казашка
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Income Around 15 000$ per year

About myself Для создания семьи
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Travelling, * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies Исцеляющая любовь
Music классика

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray enough

Height 5.67ft / 173sm
Weight 116pd / 53kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type2- (A-)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 42
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 42
Seeking height 5.90ft / 180sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 176pd / 80kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 15.02.2014
Last access 16.02.2014
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1141

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 36
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com