Духовные знакомства: Irina, 38, Ukraine, Киев


Irina, 38, Киев. (Profile 19050)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Irina
Date of birth .02.1982   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Pisces
Country Ukraine
City Киев
Nationalities Русские,Украинцы
Children No children
Education University
Known languages Russian, English
Здравствуйте
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy
Authors Ольга Валяева,Александр Хакимов
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.44ft / 166sm
Weight 125pd / 57kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health issues Нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
Registration email You must be at least a Platinum user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 50
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 11.11.2019
Last access 11.11.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 311
Popularity 0.07

Send message  


No comments yet.