Серьёзные знакомства: петр , 34, , россия москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000001636










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username rahu
Gender Male
Name of the user петр
Date of birth .06.1984   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Gemini

City россия москва
Nationalities русский
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself хочу найти благочестивую девушку для создания семьи в благости.

At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting

Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas

Height 5.77ft / 176sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health эпилепсия,кардиостимулятор

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s not that important


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 29
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Choice to meet by religions
No, I would rather meet someone of my religion, Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 29
Seeking height 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight 88pd / 40kg - 154pd / 70kg

Registered on 16.03.2013
Last access 23.12.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1571
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 37
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com