Духовные знакомства: Олег , 42, Ukraine,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15336


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Мирный
Gender Male
Name Олег
Date of birth .01.1976   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Ukraine
Nationalities Украинцы
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education School-Secondary
Income Around 1 000$ per year

About myself Господь создал мужчину и женщину для того чтобы они жили вместе и поддерживали друг-друга , служили друг-другу и так познавали высшую цель цель своего существования , любовь к Творцу и всему творению.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Judaism
Messianic Judaism
Christianity
Protestant
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 6.06ft / 185sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Blue

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 42
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking country Ukraine
Seeking level of education School- Primary
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by milk preference I drink
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s not that important
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 42
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 123pd / 56kg - 127pd / 58kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown, Auburn
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Greyish-Green

Registered on 16.04.2018
Last access 18.04.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 115
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 29
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com