Интеллектуальные знакомства: Ева Ева, 31, Russia, г. Омск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15311










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Eva_studiо
Gender Female
Name Ева
Surname or spiritual name Ева
Date of birth .10.1987   (Age: 31)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Russia
City г. Омск
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Income Less than 1 000$

About myself Меня зовут Ева,это реальное имя,так в паспорте написано.была замужем,есть сын-Саша 2 года,закончила ОмГУ,повышаю квалификацию-учусь на тележурналиста.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Movies, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Fast ride (cars or motorcycles), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flowers
Music Тимати,крид,мои и т.п

Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas

Height 5.44ft / 166sm
Weight 116pd / 53kg
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 32 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 09.04.2018
Last access 14.04.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 654
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 30
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com