love Алёна Алёна, 28, Russia, Новосибирск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014989

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username alchishko
Gender Female
Name of the user Алёна
Surname of the user Алёна
Date of birth .11.1989   (Age: 28)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Новосибирск
Family status Divorced
Children Two children
Education University

About myself Ищу мудрого, спокойного мужчину без вредных привычек для серьезных отношений. Возраст - от 23 до 45. Ищу мужчину, который любит детей, примет моих, и с которым у нас будут еще общие дети.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly



Height 5.21ft / 159sm
Weight 114pd / 52kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Health Здорова)

Here for Spiritual help in family union
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 45
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 12.02.2018
Last access 12.02.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 378
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 41
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com