Интеллектуальные знакомства: Оля Оля, 39, Ukraine,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014793




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username 9999
Gender Female
Name of the user Оля
Surname of the user Оля
Date of birth .02.1979   (Age: 39)
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Nakshatra Uttara Badra Pada-Cow-Manyshya-Pitta

Country Ukraine
Children One child

About myself Открытость Божественному определяет путь.
Более подробно о себе в личной переписке.

Openness to the Divine determines the way.
More about myself in personal correspondence.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Psychology, * Astrology, * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)


Height 5.08ft / 155sm
Weight 110pd / 50kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 38 - 45
Seeking height 5.24ft / 160sm - 6.06ft / 185sm
Seeking weight 132pd / 60kg - 187pd / 85kg

Registered on 14.01.2018
Last access 14.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 391
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 40
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com