Духовные знакомства: Dmitry , 44, Canada, Ванкувер
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014755






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Dimas
Gender Male
Name of the user Dmitry
Date of birth .07.1974   (Age: 44)
Zodiac sign Cancer

Country Canada
City Ванкувер
Family status Divorced
Education College

About myself В движении Харе Кришна уже 4-ый год. Практикую сознание, стараюсь помогать преданным. Участвую в Киртанах и Харинамах. Выезжаю на ретриты и помогаю там тоже. Стараюсь быть стабильным по возможности и исходя из обстоятельств. Ищу знакомства для создания семьи и продолжения совместного духовного роста.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Astrology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Vegetarianism, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Authors Шрила Прабхупада

Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas

Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Natural eye color Brown
Health Нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 38
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 32 - 38
Seeking height 5.90ft / 180sm - 5.08ft / 155sm
Seeking weight 121pd / 55kg - 154pd / 70kg

Registered on 08.01.2018
Last access 30.09.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 353

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 6    Guests online: 30
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com