Духовные знакомства: Евгений Elizar, 44, Russia, Санкт-Петербург
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014381




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username elizar578
Gender Male
Name of the user Евгений
Surname of the user Elizar
Date of birth .06.1974   (Age: 44)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Country Russia
City Санкт-Петербург
Family status Single / Unmarried
Education University

About myself Ищу близкого по Духу человека, с похожими интересами для создания семьи.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs

Interests * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Business and money

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 6.13ft / 187sm
Weight 165pd / 75kg
Natural eye color Greyish-Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 75
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 11.11.2017
Last access 20.11.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 247
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 36
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com