Духовные знакомства: Наталья Киреева, 36, Russia, Саратов
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000012131


Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username tascha140182
Gender Female
Name of the user Наталья
Surname of the user Киреева
Date of birth .01.1982   (Age: 36)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Саратов
Nationalities РФ
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education University
Income Around 7 000$ per year

About myself Хочу быть счастливой вдвоём).
Нужен достойный мужчина, способный быть хорошим мужем.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga")
Movies Никита Михалков, Меньшиков. "Утомлённые солнцем"
Music Разная
Authors Лермонтов, Достоевский, Торсунов, Нарушевич, Лазарев, Хей, Вилма.

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Height 5.41ft / 165sm
Weight 132pd / 60kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health Нет

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 36 - 45
Seeking height 5.80ft / 177sm - 6.56ft / 200sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 242pd / 110kg

Registered on 18.11.2016
Last access 18.11.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 240
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 37
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com