Серьёзные знакомства: Оля , 41, Russia, Екатеринбург


Оля, 41, Екатеринбург. (Profile 22183)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Оля
Date of birth .06.1979   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Country Russia
City Екатеринбург
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education University
Known languages English, Spanish
Ищу Мужчину, доброго, сильного, порядочного
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Dancing (professionally or lessons)
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 105pd / 48kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Blue
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 50
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 12.04.2021
Last access Yesterday, 19:25:29
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 489
Popularity 0.56

Send message  




No comments yet.