Духовные знакомства: Крис , 36, Russia, Севастополь


Крис, 36, Севастополь. (Profile 22179)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Крис
Date of birth .01.1985   (Age: 36)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Nakshatra Uttara Phalguni-Cow-Manushya-Vata
Country Russia
City Севастополь
Nationalities Славяно-арии
Family status In relationship
Children Three chldren
Education Two or more Universities
Income Around 4 000$ per year
Work Учитель истории
Ищу кшатрия
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Weapons (knives or guns)
Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas
Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 160pd / 73kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Here for Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I do not want children
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 75
Seeking country Russia
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking age 32 - 75
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural eyes color Green
Searching for nakshatra
Uttara Badra Pada-Cow-Manyshya-Pitta, Uttara Phalguni-Cow-Manushya-Vata, Uttara Shadha-Mongoose-Manushya-Kapha
Registered on 11.04.2021
Last access 14.04.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 155
Popularity 0.00

Send message  




No comments yet.