Духовные знакомства: Светлана You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 41, Ukraine, Умань


Светлана, 41, Умань. (Profile 22175)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Светлана
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .01.1980   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Country Ukraine
City Умань
Nationalities Мать украинка, отец русский.
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education Two or more Universities
Income Around 2 000$ per year
Work Учитель, сейчас неработаю
Known languages Russian, English, Ukrainian
В свободное время занимаюсь энергетическими практиками. Мастер Рэйки, практик тета-хилинга. Интересуюсь ченнелингом, восточной медициной, психологией.
Замужем не была. Детей нет. Верю в чистую светлую любовь, построенную на гармонии, взаимоуважении и верности.
Ищу человека со схожими интересами. Принимаю людей такими, какие они есть, но не каждого подпускаю к себе в интимном плане.
Дружбу на почве духовного развития ценю и принимаю. Умею слушать и слышать.
Люблю природу, путешествовать.
Нежная, добрая, искренняя, не терплю лжи ни в каком виде.

At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies Комедии
Music Разная
Authors Психология
Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Protestant
Other religions Esotericism / New Age
Height 5.44ft / 166sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Health issues Есть.
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
, * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Other, read what I write about myself
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 50
Potential spouse must have: * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development, Other, read what I write about myself
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, Only under certain conditions
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
BUDDHISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 40 - 50
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 110pd / 50kg - 198pd / 90kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Registered on 10.04.2021
Last access 04.05.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 274
Popularity 0.15

Send message  




No comments yet.