Серьёзные знакомства: Андрей В. You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 32, Russia, Екатеринбург


Андрей В., 32, Екатеринбург. (Profile 21893)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Андрей В.
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .06.1988   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Country Russia
City Екатеринбург
Nationalities Русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education College
Work предприниматель
Known languages Russian, English
Привет, я Андрей. Веду здоровый образ жизни, увлекаюсь философией, йогой, спортом, личностным ростом. Индивидуальный предприниматель. Знакомлюсь только для отношений, в перспективе для создания семьи. Ищу серьёзную девушку ориентированную на семью.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Work / Career
Willingness to have children Only under certain conditions
I have: * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 30
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I do not want children, Only under certain conditions
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 30
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 22.02.2021
Last access Today, 01:54:32
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 639
Popularity 5.45

Send message  




No comments yet.