Серьёзные знакомства: Анастасия , 37, Russia, Севастополь


Анастасия, 37, Севастополь. (Profile 21576)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Silver user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Анастасия
Date of birth .10.1983   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Libra
Country Russia
City Севастополь
Nationalities Русская
Family status Divorced
Education University
Work Бухгалтер
Ищу честного, доброго, порядочного человека для создания дружной и крепкой семьи.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Business and money, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Gardens, * Sex health
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Protestant
Height 5.41ft / 165sm
Weight 143pd / 65kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type3- (B-)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Automobile
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 41
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 41
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 6.16ft / 188sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 198pd / 90kg
Registered on 10.01.2021
Last access 06.04.2021
User type Silver user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 509
Popularity 0.29

Send message  




No comments yet.