Духовные знакомства: Валерия , 25, Russia, Санкт-Петербург


Валерия, 25, Санкт-Петербург. (Profile 21336)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Валерия
Date of birth .08.1995   (Age: 25)
Zodiac sign Leo
Country Russia
City Санкт-Петербург
Children No children
Education University
Known languages Russian, English, German, Italian
Неисправимая оптимистка.
Смеюсь много)
иногда —очень много))
Люблю горький шоколад и цветы.
Вредных привычек не имею, хочется, чтобы и мой потенциальный мужчина ими не обладал)

За живое общение. Переписка — лишь повод произойти случаю)

Мечтаю о большой и крепкой семье. За серьёзные отношения и семейные ценности, другой тип отношений не интересует) Время драгоценно!
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Animals
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 127pd / 58kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 37
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 37
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 25.11.2020
Last access 02.12.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 360
Popularity 0.96

Send message  




No comments yet.