Серьёзные знакомства: Anna , 49, Russia,


Anna, 49, . (Profile 21279)






Total photos: 2  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Anna
Date of birth .09.1971   (Age: 49)
Zodiac sign Virgo
Country Russia
Education Masters degree
Я ищу умного, свободного , имеющего жизненный опыт мужчину для общения и дружбы
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Interests * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Animals, * Flowers, * Sex health
Music Все , что вызывает резонанс в восприятии
Authors Их много
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.41ft / 165sm
Weight 127pd / 58kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green
Here for Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Household animals (pets), * Potency, and skills in "love"
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 75
Potential spouse must have: * Intelligence, analytical abilities
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Wanted spousal income
Around 60 000$ per year, Around 65 000$ per year, Around 70 000$ per year, Around 75 000$ per year, Around 80 000$ per year, Around 85 000$ per year, Around 90 000$ per year, Around 95 000$ per year, Around 100 000$ per year, Around 110 000$ per year, Around 120 000$ per year, Around 130 000$ per year, Around 140 000$ per year, Around 150 000$ per year, Around 160 000$ per year, Around 170 000$ per year, Around 180 000$ per year, Around 190 000$ per year, Around 200 000$ per year, More than 200 000$
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching by priority in life Family, Creativity, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development, Other, read what I write about myself
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 50 - 75
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 15.11.2020
Last access 15.11.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 214
Popularity 0.08

Send message  




No comments yet.