Духовные знакомства: Ирина , 34, Russia, Кемерово


Ирина, 34, Кемерово. (Profile 21140)


Total photos: 0  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Ирина
Date of birth .03.1986   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Pisces
Country Russia
City Кемерово
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work Научно-исследовательская
Known languages Russian
Веселая, жизнерадостная, общительная девушка). Люблю природу и путешествия (Россия, Европа, Азия). Увлекаюсь психологией, медициной. Саморазвитие. Познание себя и окружающего мира. Веду здоровый образ жизни. Высшее медицинское образование. Красота, молодость))), регулярно физические упражнения. Ищу спутника жизни, единомышленника, для создания счастливой и гармоничной семьи в наслаждении и удовольствии, духовном развитии.
At free time * Theaters, museums, exhibitions etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals
Music Классическая, медитативная
Authors Ошо
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age
Height 5.34ft / 163sm
Weight 127pd / 58kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health issues Абсолютно здорова
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Sports / Health / Development
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 45
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Significant monetary savings
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
BUDDHISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 28 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown
Searching blood type
Type2+ (A+)
Registered on 20.10.2020
Last access 22.10.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 247
Popularity 0.25

Send message  




No comments yet.