Интеллектуальные знакомства: Арам , 24, Russia, Тамбов


Арам, 24, Тамбов. (Profile 21125)






Total photos: 2  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Арам
Date of birth .11.1996   (Age: 24)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Russia
City Тамбов
Children No children
Education University
Known languages Russian
Ищу нравственные взаимоотношения.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Minimalism, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Movies Замысел
Authors 1984, О дивный новый мир, 451 градус по Френгейту
Height 5.70ft / 174sm
Weight 165pd / 75kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 24
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 24
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 19.10.2020
Last access 29.11.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 155
Popularity 0.20

Send message  




No comments yet.