Серьёзные знакомства: Александр You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 27, Russia, Москва


Александр, 27, Москва. (Profile 20900)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Platinum user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Александр
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .05.1993   (Age: 27)
Zodiac sign Taurus
Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities русский
Family status Virgin
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 15 000$ per year
Work Юрист
Known languages Russian, English
О себе: В отношениях не состоял. Заботливый, добрый, надежный, верный, отзывчивый. Искренний.
В поисках девушки, которая станет в последующем мне женой.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Culture & History of the Semitic peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Culture contemporary (fashion, pop-stars, etc.), * Collecting / Anticques, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Mechanics / Engines, * Sport professionally (gym or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.51ft / 168sm
Weight 127pd / 58kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Here for Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page https://vk.com/id527634420
Telephone, email Телефон +79150553365 почта triarium931@gmail.com
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 30
Potential spouse must have: * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Virgin
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education School-Secondary, College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree
Searching by priority in life Family
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4.92ft / 150sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 88pd / 40kg - 187pd / 85kg
Registered on 14.09.2020
Last access 05.02.2021
User type Platinum user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 401
Popularity 0.12

Send message  




No comments yet.