Духовные знакомства: Анастасия , 30, Kazakhstan,


Анастасия, 30, . (Profile 20782)






Total photos: 2  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Анастасия
Date of birth .10.1990   (Age: 30)
Zodiac sign Libra
Country Kazakhstan
Nationalities русские
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education University
Work Офис(
Люблю готовить, шить, Вязать, бывать на природе , заниматься йогой, почти вегетарианка. Познаю мир и себя заново . Ищу единомышленников , друзей , для начала.
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Weight 99pd / 45kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Secondary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Sports / Health / Development
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 27.08.2020
Last access 06.10.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 383
Popularity 0.67

Send message  




No comments yet.