Интеллектуальные знакомства: Alexandra , 32, Kazakhstan, Павлодар


Alexandra, 32, Павлодар. (Profile 20579)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Alexandra
Date of birth .10.1987   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Kazakhstan
City Павлодар
Nationalities Русская и украинская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Work Туристическое дело
Known languages Russian, English
Всем доброго времени суток!
Я доброжелательная, искренняя и открыта для общения. Хочу познакомиться с единомышленниками и вместе идти по пути просветления! Рада всем))
Желаю вам, всего доброго, светлого и взаимного.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies Фильмы про Любовь и со смыслом
Music По настроению
Authors Классическая литература, авторы Толстой, Пушкин, Куприн и тд
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.70ft / 174sm
Weight 138pd / 63kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Here for Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Lovely, kind character
Skype You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 49
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking age 33 - 49
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - 6.62ft / 202sm
Seeking weight 147pd / 67kg - 242pd / 110kg
Registered on 16.07.2020
Last access 16.10.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 681
Popularity 0.71

Send message  




No comments yet.