Интеллектуальные знакомства: Юлия , 41, Russia, москва


Юлия, 41, москва. (Profile 20439)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Юлия
Date of birth .04.1980   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Aries
Country Russia
City москва
Nationalities русская
Family status Divorced
Children Two children
Education Two or more Universities
Known languages Russian, English
Москвичка с высшим образованием без жилищных проблем и с ч/ю. Хочу встретить супруга на всю оставшуюся жизнь.
Православного вероисповедания от 40-50 лет, без вредных привычек. Мечтаю стать ему помощницей, подругой. Дарить тепло, любовь, ласку и заботу. Вместе спасаться и совершенствоваться в этом мире.
Люблю природу, детей, садоводство и огородничество, путешествия, море, книги, хорошие фильмы. Буду рада его детям.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flowers, * Gardens
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 138pd / 63kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 50
Potential spouse must have: * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren, More then three children
Seeking country Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, South Korea, Macedonia, Norway, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Serbia
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Work / Career
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I do not want children, I can not have children due to health, Only under certain conditions
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 40 - 50
Seeking height 6.39ft / 195sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight 242pd / 110kg - 165pd / 75kg
Registered on 18.06.2020
Last access 27.06.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 398
Popularity 0.02

Send message  




No comments yet.