Духовные знакомства: Марина You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 43, Kazakhstan, Almaty


Марина, 43, Almaty. (Profile 20140)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Марина
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .05.1977   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Taurus
Country Kazakhstan
City Almaty
Nationalities Ukraine
Family status Single / Unmarried
Education University
Work Freelancer
Описываю своего человека как себя, доброго сердцем, благородного душой и с крепким стержнем в характере, единомышленника, живущего в Ладу с Природой, возможно Он травник,садовод, пчеловод,виноградарь,гончар( художник), каменщик или плотник.. В общем, просто Мастер, увлекающийся своим любимым ремеслом, умеющим, знающим, творящим своё дело, интересующимся глубокими вещами и являющимся понимающим и любящим Человеком к себе, ко всему Живому и к своим близким, любимым и любящим людям ..
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Collecting / Anticques, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Business and money, * Hunting / Fishing, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Mechanics / Engines, * Fast ride (cars or motorcycles), * Travelling, * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health
Movies «Индиана Джонс, Назад в будущее»,«Матрица» Киану Ривз, Грейс Кейли, Лео Ди Каприо,
Music Классика, Опера, рок-опера,хоралы, народная, релаксирующая музыка, Нью-эйж
Authors Духовная, развивающая литература, знахарские и биоархитектура, пчеловодство, виноградарство, симбиоз и другое
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism, Asatru / Odinism- European Paganism, Druidry- Celtic Paganism
Height 5.44ft / 166sm
Weight 132pd / 60kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Health issues Нет
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Creativity
Willingness to have children Only under certain conditions
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 53
Potential spouse must have: * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical look & shape, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character, * Potency and skills in "love making"
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development, Other, read what I write about myself
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, Only under certain conditions
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, CHRISTIANITY, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 53
Seeking height 5.38ft / 164sm - 6.43ft / 196sm
Seeking weight 132pd / 60kg - 218pd / 99kg
Searching blood type
Type2+ (A+), Type3+ (B+), Type4+ (AB+)
Registered on 01.05.2020
Last access 03.05.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 287
Popularity 0.11

Send message  




No comments yet.