Духовные знакомства: Андрей , 31, Ukraine,


Андрей, 31, . (Profile 19995)


Total photos: 0  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Андрей
Date of birth .06.1989   (Age: 31)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Country Ukraine
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Творческий человек, который ищет родную душу!
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 6.46ft / 197sm
Weight 156pd / 71kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Grey
Priority Recreation / Travel
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, BUDDHISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 23 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - 176pd / 80kg
Registered on 08.04.2020
Last access Yesterday, 21:37:05
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 310
Popularity 0.06

Send message  




No comments yet.