Духовные знакомства: Анастасия You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 23, Russia, Глазов


Анастасия, 23, Глазов. (Profile 19720)
















Total photos: 7  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Gold user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Анастасия
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .12.1996   (Age: 23)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Country Russia
City Глазов
Children No children
Work Визажист
Я преданная Кришны, нахожусь в ИСККОН, в основном не фанатична в практике. Если ты преданный Кришны или уважительно относишься к ИСККОН, в материальном достатке , чтоб содержать семью и тебе менее 40 лет, готова пообщаться и рассказать о себе больше.
At free time * At home or in the temple, reading spiritual literature, etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Music / Movies, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Business and money, * Sport for health (running, excersizes)
Music Бхаджаны. киртаны, новинки
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes, often enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.15ft / 157sm
Weight 94pd / 43kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
Priority Work / Career
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends, * Lovely, kind character, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children
Primary web page https://vk.com/id147080249
Telephone, email 8951-788-59-74
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 40
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Perfect physical look & shape
Wanted spousal income
Around 6 000$ per year, Around 7 000$ per year, Around 8 000$ per year, Around 9 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Work / Career
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 16.02.2020
Last access Today, 19:16:44
User type Gold user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2923
Popularity 0.77

Send message  




No comments yet.