Духовные знакомства: Виктор You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 44, Kazakhstan, Уральск


Виктор, 44, Уральск. (Profile 19606)


Total photos: 0  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Виктор
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .01.1976   (Age: 44)
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Country Kazakhstan
City Уральск
Nationalities Украинец
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 3 000$ per year
Work инженер
Милую ласковую секси для создания семьи
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking Yes, I smoke
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Hunting / Fishing
Authors Редко
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Prayer / Meditation I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 6.39ft / 195sm
Weight 182pd / 83kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Amber
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health issues Здоров не болею
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
Priority Family
Willingness to have children Only under certain conditions
I have: * Good, profitable work, * Higher education, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 75
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children
Seeking country Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine
Seeking smoking preference Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly, Yes, I drink alcohol
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Family, Friends / Communication / Society
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I do not want children
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 110pd / 50kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Registered on 31.01.2020
Last access 31.01.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 138
Popularity 0.02

Send message  




No comments yet.