Интеллектуальные знакомства: Валерия , 35, Russia,


Валерия, 35, . (Profile 19497)












Total photos: 5  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Gold user (free to send a message)

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Валерия
Date of birth .09.1985   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Virgo
Nakshatra Anuradha-Deer-Deva-Pitta
Country Russia
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work IT
Хочется искренних и теплых отношений, основанных на любви, взаимоуважении и понимании.

At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)
Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 127pd / 58kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Family
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Primary web page https://www.instagram.com/valeriya_astropsy/
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 43
Potential spouse must have: * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Grandiose plans for the future
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child, Only under certain conditions
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 32 - 43
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 143pd / 65kg - 220pd / 100kg
Registered on 13.01.2020
Last access 05.05.2021
User type Gold user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1864
Popularity 0.58

Send message  




No comments yet.