Интеллектуальные знакомства: София , 30, Russia, Москва

София, 30, Москва. (Profile 18980)

Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name София
Date of birth .02.1990   (Age: 30)
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Nakshatra Ashlesha-Cat-Rakshassa-Kapha
Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities Русские, сербы, украинцы
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work Закупки продуктов питания
Всем привет! Я люблю и изучаю Джйотиш. Увлекаюсь живописью и психологией. Ищу друзей по интересам.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flowers, * Sex health
Authors Ирвин Ялом, Наталья Ключарева, Моэм, духовная литература и многое другое
Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Shamanism
Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Natural eye color Green
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 38
Potential spouse must have: * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly
Searching by priority in life Family, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Searching religion
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 28 - 38
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 01.11.2019
Last access 02.10.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2200
Popularity 0.55

Send message  

No comments yet.