Духовные знакомства: Владислав , 43, , Московская область, Коломна


Владислав, 43, Московская область, Коломна. (Profile 17450)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Владислав
Date of birth .10.1977   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Libra
City Московская область, Коломна
Nationalities Русич
Family status Divorced
Education Two or more Universities
Known languages Russian
Разумный, верный, надёжный. Познаю этот мир и себя в нём. Веган сыроед.
Ищу девушку/жену сходных взглядов, желающую жить на своей земле, вне города.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I stopped smoking
Alcohol No, I stopped drinking
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Minimalism, * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sex health
Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation No. I don`t think I need to
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Height 5.83ft / 178sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Health issues Проблем со здоровьем нет.
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Other, read what I write about myself
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Household animals (pets), * Potency, and skills in "love"
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 36
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Other, read what I write about myself
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking by milk preference I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 22 - 36
Seeking height 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 88pd / 40kg - 143pd / 65kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Registered on 04.03.2019
Last access 02.11.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 572
Popularity 0.01

Send message  




No comments yet.