Серьёзные знакомства: Rostom You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 43, Georgia, Tbilisi


Rostom, 43, Tbilisi. (Profile 17221)














Total photos: 6  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Rostom
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .04.1977   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Taurus
Nakshatra Jieshtha-Deer-Rakshassa-Vata
Country Georgia
City Tbilisi
Nationalities Gruzin
Family status Divorced
Children Two children
Education College
Income Around 10 000$ per year
Work Scena... Iluzionist po profesie.... +Chastni auto-biznes
Known languages Russian, English, Turkish
Iskcon....tbilisi... ..... ....job -- magician !!!
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Vegetarianism, * Business and money, * Travelling
Music Mnogoe
Authors Gita
Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.61ft / 171sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Significant monetary savings, * Good, profitable work, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 38
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Lovely, kind character, * Grandiose plans for the future
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking country Albania, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Mongolia, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College, University, Two or more Universities
Wanted spousal income
Less than 1 000$, Around 1 000$ per year, Around 2 000$ per year, Around 3 000$ per year, Around 4 000$ per year, Around 5 000$ per year, Around 6 000$ per year, Around 7 000$ per year, Around 8 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child
Seeking by milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s not that important, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 28 - 38
Seeking height 4.92ft / 150sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Searching for nakshatra
Anuradha-Deer-Deva-Pitta, Ardra-Dog-Manushya-Vata, Ashwini-Horse-Deva-Vata, Ashlesha-Cat-Rakshassa-Kapha, Bharani-Elephant-Manushya-Pitta
Registered on 31.01.2019
Last access Today, 19:00:52
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2013
Popularity 0.11

Send message  




No comments yet.