Интеллектуальные знакомства: Константин You must be at least a <a href="https://www.lovecelestial.com/members/index.php?l=default&a=r">Silv er user</a> to view this field, 37, Russia, Тула


Константин, 37, Тула. (Profile 16765)












Total photos: 5  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Константин
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .05.1983   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Taurus
Nakshatra Chitra-Tiger-Rakshassa-Pitta
Country Russia
City Тула
Nationalities Русский
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Known languages Russian, English
Последователь Вайшнавской культуры веселый и жизнерадостный челове.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Luxurious living (expensive jewelry, cars, resorts), * Business and money, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sports games to watch, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Yes, often enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 6.13ft / 187sm
Weight 180pd / 82kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
Priority Recreation / Travel
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 28
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 28
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 28.11.2018
Last access 31.03.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2689
Popularity 0.31

Send message  




No comments yet.