Серьёзные знакомства: APTEM , 40, Russia,


APTEM, 40, . (Profile 16290)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name APTEM
Date of birth .08.1980   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Leo
Country Russia
Nationalities Русские, украинцы.
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 150 000$ per year
Work строительство
Known languages Russian, English
Хочу создать тёплые, стабильные и длительные отношения. Основанные на симпатии, дружбе, высоких нравственных принципах, астрологической совместимости, схожем мировоззрении, понимании разницы мужской и женской психологии, выполнении долга соответсвенно природе, желании быть настоящими родителями для детей.
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Martial arts, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Sport for health (running, excersizes)
Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type2- (A-)
Here for Marriage, birth and education of children
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Significant monetary savings, * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Reputation in society, connections, influential friends, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners
Seeking family status Virgin
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by priority in life Family
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5.08ft / 155sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 99pd / 45kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green
Registered on 21.09.2018
Last access 14.03.2021
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 381
Popularity 0.03

Send message  




No comments yet.