Серьёзные знакомства: Мария , 32, Russia, Москва


Мария, 32, Москва. (Profile 14335)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Мария
Date of birth .05.1989   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education Two or more Universities
Work Вокал,Медитативные практики
Known languages Russian, English
Люблю музыку,природу,путешествия.Медитация и саморазвитие - неотъемлемая часть моей жизни.
Ищу родную душу.
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Animals
Music Мантры,Рок,Симфоническая музыка,Джаз,Авторская музыка,Духовная музыка
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Gold user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 38
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia, United Kingdom
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Recreation / Travel
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, BUDDHISM, CHRISTIANITY, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 38
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 6.06ft / 185sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 198pd / 90kg
Registered on 03.11.2017
Last access Today, 12:05:49
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 3347
Popularity 0.48

Send message  




No comments yet.