Серьёзные знакомства: мария , 43, Russia, москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 3462










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name мария
Date of birth .07.1976   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Cancer

Country Russia
City москва
Nationalities русские
Family status Divorced
Children One child

About myself Ищу любимого мужа. Живя в современном обществе, понимаю, насколько тяжело быть мужчиной, и НЕ быть женщиной.
At free time * Theaters, museums, exhibitions etc.
Smoking No, I stopped smoking
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Movies, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Collecting / Anticques, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies хорошее интеллектуальное кино
Music мантры, музыка для йоги, Эдуард Артемьев, классическая музыка, звуки природы
Authors по настроению, сейчас Дрюон, Памук, Паланик, Сафарли,

Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Weight 125pd / 57kg
Natural hair color Red
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)
Health issues плохое зрение

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life



Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field

Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren, More then three children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 37 - 45
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - 6.06ft / 185sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - 187pd / 85kg

Registered on 05.11.2013
Last access 08.07.2014
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2296
Popularity You must be at least a Silver user to view this field

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 24
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact  
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com